Online Banking Login
Home Mortgage

Whether you are buying or refinancing, PSB has you covered.

We offer a variety of loan amortization terms, from temporary to permanent financing, and we offer Fixed Rate or Adjustable Rate (ARM) Mortgages.

Contact a member of our Lending Team to start the application process.

Contact a Lender

Auto

Whether you are looking to purchase a vehicle, boat, or camper, PSB is here to help.

  • Flexible terms
  • Competitive rates
  • New and used auto loans

Contact a member of our Lending Team to start the application process.

Contact a Lender

Home Equity

Take advantage of the equity in your home with a Home Equity Line of Credit or Home Equity Loan.

Put your most valuable asset to work for you with a PSB Home Equity Line of Credit (HELOC). Securing a HELOC gives you flexibility and convenience and can even save you money! Additionally, interest paid on a Home Equity Line of Credit may be tax deductible. *

Contact a member of our Lending Team to start the application process.

Contact a Lender

*Consult your tax advisor about the deductibility of interest.

Construction

Let PSB help you build your dream home!

Draw on your account as you need it and only pay interest on the money used.

Contact a member of our Lending Team to start the application process.

Contact a Lender

PSB is proud to support our community through lending to Commercial customers. We are locally owned with a qualified lending staff that can make your borrowing experience easier than expected.

Commercial Loans and Lines of Credit

• Equipment • Real Estate • Development • Construction • Credit Cards

Contact a member of our Lending Team to start the application process.

Contact a Lender

Meet Our Lending Team
NMLS# 466425

Mark Laune
Mark Laune

President/CEO
mlaune@ourpsb.com
573-920-0985

NMLS #528080

Todd Witthaus
Todd Witthaus

Chief Lending Officer
twitthaus@ourpsb.com
573-607-4661

NMLS #525313

Don Meyer
Don Meyer

Chief Commercial Banking Officer
dmeyer@ourpsb.com
636-486-0025

NMLS #786685

Jordan Lampkin
Jordan Lampkin

St. Charles Regional President
jlampkin17@ourpsb.com
636-229-9950

NMLS #1661400

Derek Stuckenschneider
Derek Stuckenschneider

Northern Regional President
dstuck@ourpsb.com
573-818-2740

NMLS #2055300

Rustin Colter
Rustin Colter

Rhineland Regional President
rcolter@ourpsb.com
573-568-7137

NMLS #917106

Photo of Larry Gamm
Larry Gamm

Senior VP Northern Region
lgamm21@ourpsb.com
(573) 746-2799

NMLS #2127807

Darren Schmidt
Darren Schmidt

Northern Regional Manager
dschmidt@ourpsb.com
573-568-8996

NMLS #586101

Laurie Fredrick
Laurie Fredrick

Loan Officer
lfredrick@ourpsb.com
573-784-0498

NMLS #537127

Tyler Anderson
Tyler Anderson

Loan Officer
tanderson20@ourpsb.com
573-722-2232

NMLS #373109

Spring Lynch
Spring Lynch

Loan Officer
slynch@ourpsb.com
573-784-0018

NMLS #1705285

Tony Hawkins
Tony Hawkins

Loan Officer
thawkins21@ourpsb.com
636-238-3076

NMLS #522327

Kim Donnelly
Kim Donnelly

Troy Branch Manager
kdonnelly20@ourpsb.com
636-764-0685

NMLS #1013861

Anita VanBooven
Anita VanBooven

Rhineland Branch Manager
avanbooven@ourpsb.com
573-381-0325

NMLS #585619

photo of jill kiel
Jill Kiel

Bowling Green Branch Manager
jkiel20@ourpsb.com
(573) 722-2221

NMLS #447603