Online Banking Login

Agricultural Loans

PSB offers Agricultural loans that will fit your needs, whether those needs are crop and livestock production, purchasing or refinancing farm land or equipment, or the need for operating funds. Our lenders can help you with a loan that is right for your farm operation.

  • Various Terms

Secured and Unsecured loans available

Agricultural Lines of Credit

PSB offers Agricultural lines of credit designed to provide operating capital for growing farmers. Contact one of our loan experts to discuss your agricultural loan needs when your business is growing or transitioning which results in the need for financing.

Meet Our Ag Lending Team
NMLS# 466425

Mark Laune
Mark Laune

President/CEO
mlaune@ourpsb.com
573-920-0985

NMLS #528080

Todd Witthaus
Todd Witthaus

Chief Lending Officer
twitthaus@ourpsb.com
573-607-4661

NMLS #525313

Don Meyer
Don Meyer

Chief Commercial Banking Officer
dmeyer@ourpsb.com
636-486-0025

NMLS #786685

Jordan Lampkin
Jordan Lampkin

St. Charles Regional President
jlampkin17@ourpsb.com
636-229-9950

NMLS #1661400

Derek Stuckenschneider
Derek Stuckenschneider

Northern Regional President
dstuck@ourpsb.com
573-818-2740

NMLS #2055300

Rustin Colter
Rustin Colter

Rhineland Regional President
rcolter@ourpsb.com
573-568-7137

NMLS #917106

Photo of Larry Gamm
Larry Gamm

Senior VP Northern Region
lgamm21@ourpsb.com
(573) 746-2799

NMLS #2127807

Darren Schmidt
Darren Schmidt

Northern Regional Manager
dschmidt@ourpsb.com
573-568-8996

NMLS #586101

Tyler Anderson
Tyler Anderson

Loan Officer
tanderson20@ourpsb.com
573-722-2232

NMLS #373109

Spring Lynch
Spring Lynch

Loan Officer
slynch@ourpsb.com
573-784-0018

NMLS #1705285

Tony Hawkins
Tony Hawkins

Loan Officer
thawkins21@ourpsb.com
636-238-3076

NMLS #522327

Anita VanBooven
Anita VanBooven

Rhineland Branch Manager
avanbooven@ourpsb.com
573-381-0325

NMLS #585619